Mamiya RB67 ProS

20150604-4917(WEB)

Mamiya-Sekor C 90mm f3.8

 

Recently I bought myself a set of medium format camera, the RB67 ProS. I bought the camera with 3 lenses. I decided to have some fun shooting my new friend. 😀

20150604-4918(WEB)

Mamiya-Sekor C 50mm f4.5

20150604-4921(WEB)

Mamiya-Sekor C 180mm f4.5

They are all very beautiful! which one do you prefer? I took some photo from the camera, and it was shockingly good in image quality, the only downside for this system is the size! It is a lot bigger then the famous medium format film camera-Hasselblad. Since my summer break has started I am definitely brining my Mamiya camera set out for a shoot soon. I would like to experiment with film photography more!

 

Leave a Reply

