Morning walk around clissold park

car_boot-1

This morning I went to the Princes May car boot sale, it’s a car boot sale held inside the Princes May Primary school’s compound. I took a bus there and starts walking around that area.

car_boot-2

I am using my Pentax 15mm f4.0 SMC DA ED AL limited lens. This lens is famous for the sun-flare it can create with smaller aperture. So I took some photos aiming at the sun, but my dirty lens filter also created a lot of unwanted disturbance.

car_boot-5

After shopping at the car boot sale, I took a walk to Clissold Park, it’s about 10 minute walk from the primary school. There are many people there walking their dogs, the environment is very nice.

car_boot-6

When I just got in the park, I saw a tall spire , and headed that direction. After going through the park I reached the target, it’s actually a nice church, the Newington Church. It’s very beautiful.

car_boot-3

 

After the church, I just wonder around for some time and then I decided the head home. It’s a nice Sunday morning, I am glad I did it. 😀

2 comments

Leave a Reply

