Opening soon.

untitled-0568

After passing this building for the pass few days, I finally brought my camera and tripod there to shoot it, had this image in my mind when I saw the building for the first time last week. This is shot using a 24 mm tilt shift lens from Canon. After some cropping in Lightroom, I found that I got the shape that I am looking for but there is something missing, maybe the sense of ‘life’ in it, so I guess ill be shooting it again in the near future after the place is done and are occupied by office worker. 🙂

Leave a Reply

