Zero Degree London

untitled-0623

Mt first day in London, and these are jut some random photo from my random walks around the place I am staying. 🙂

untitled-0638

I am happy I got this shot, as I am wondering around Fitzroy square garden. I was actually leaving the garden when I saw the old lady walking into the light, then i stopped and waited for her to walked into my viewfinder.

untitled-0651

 

Cantilever.

 

The diversity of architectural style in the area is just massive. But I was walking around with my 15mm lens with my Pentax, the urge of changing into a telephoto lens are great when I see some nice architectural detail I want to capture but can’t.

untitled-0604-2

Wave.

It’s a great first day for me in London, the weather is just fantastic. Hope to shoot and explore more. 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

