Morning stroll around Beppu Hotel Seifu

JapanDay2HnA-4
On our first night we stayed in Seifu Hotel, Beppu. It’s a nice sea facing hotel equipped with a good onsen (hot spring bath). Using the free wi-fi provided there, I found out that we are facing the east, so I quickly find out when is the sunrise time. So i set my alarm on my phone 20 minutes before the sunrise, then I went to bed.
JapanDay2HnA-8
There is a walking path between my hotel and the sea, but another layer of sea barrier is there and I cant seem to get there. 😦 But nevertheless the anticipated sunrise was awesome. 😀 I walked further away from our hotel and found a small harbor.
JapanDay2HnA-9
JapanDay2HnA-10
The weather is just so nice, I liked the autumn weather there so much I wish I can walk around there more, but I can’t, as I need to get back to my hotel before the tour bus leave me behind. 😦

Leave a Reply

