Little Wasp

wasp-1

Spent the afternoon testing my homemade DIY macro extension tube. Its not working perfectly, there will be a weird lens flare-alike effect to all my photos. I am guessing that the inner side of my self-made macro extension tube are too reflective, but i cant find anyway to confirm that since I cant reach the inside of the tube while it’s between my lens and my camera. Will try to improve my soda-can macro extension tube. 🙂 But for today, I kinda got lucky with the defect of my tube. Anyone got any idea on what else maybe contributing to the weird flare, please do let me know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

